fbpx

Testimonials

What Clients are Saying

Recent Google Reviews

  • Julia Dołgoszyja ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Conner was amazing throughout the whole process! She was very supportive, patient with us (😛) and knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable with our big decision! We were first-time home buyers and everything at first felt super scary … More and confusing but thanks to Conner everything went smoothly. 11/10 experience!
  • James Amick ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The personalized service and attention we received from our Paris Group Realtor, Patricia LoCascio, was unparalleled! She made what would have been a stress filled experience a thoroughly enjoyable one! Her instincts were dead on and her … More ability to negotiate was a thing to behold! She literally saved us THOUSANDS of dollars off of the list price (with multiple offers OVER list!) Her personality is infectious and we LOVED working with her now and will absolutely work with her again when it's time to sell! Simply put, she's the best!
  • Max del Hierro ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The Paris group has been an absolutely golden find when it came to buy a house.We moved in from out of state and the team was incredibly accommodating when it came to video walkthroughs and area information. We needed to get setup with … More all new contacts for mortgage brokers, contractors, insurance, accountants... and this team has some TOP NOTCH recommendations.The entire process felt so personalized and friendly. We worked very closely with Heidi Anderson who kept us up to date and facilitated so much of the hard work when it comes to buying a new house. Even better, we closed on our house and they still helping us button a few things up. I cannot recommend this team enough. If work with them, you will not regret it.
  • Susannah Daniel ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We loved working with Michael Toews at Paris! He was so easy to get along with, not pushy at all, extremely responsive and trustworthy. During viewings he was flexible with timing and totally understanding of our desire to view a large … More number of very different properties while we figured out our needs. During negotiations we really appreciated his guidance in terms of what we could ask for; he is experienced and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
  • John Perry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I cannot say enough about how great Claire and everyone at Paris Group Realty were in helping me find the home of my dreams. Everyone I met at Paris Group was friendly, patient, and incredibly kind. They were responsive to the point that … More it felt like I was their only client, even though I know they were super busy.Client actually feels like the wrong word to describe my relationship with this team. Looking at houses with Claire felt more like looking at a place with a good friend more so than a realtor. Her advice and insight always felt like it was coming from a place of what was best for me, not what could get me to buy whatever property we were looking at. Claire became so familiar with my taste, she could often predict within a few minutes of entering a property what my reaction would be, and never once pushed me to move forward with a property I wasn't comfortable with.When some issues were identified with my dream property, Claire and the team at Paris Group snapped into action and quickly found me inspectors and contractors to help me assess what it would take to fix the issue, and then worked with the sellers to make it right. As someone new to the Portland area, Claire's amazing network of contacts made the entire process amazingly smooth from start to finish. If and when I am ever in the market to purchase a new home, Claire will be my first call, without a doubt. But I suspect she will already know since I get the sense that with Claire and everyone at Paris Group, the purchase of a home with them is just the beginning of the relationship, not the end. Thanks again to everyone to Claire and the whole Pairs Group team. This has been one of the best experiences of my life. 🙂
  • Alexandria Lam ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We were first time home buyers and Claire was so helpful in getting us through the process and in the exact house we wanted pain-free. She really gives a personal touch and called to discuss with the seller's agent that I felt took … More us far, especially in a competitive market.
  • alex benson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    As first time home buyers, Claire was able to answer all of our questions. She and the transaction coordinator, Heidi, were quick to respond to emails (our preferred contact method) and would call us during any more urgent steps. It felt … More like we really had a team on our side the whole way. When we couldn't attend the inspection, Claire went in our place and shared her professional opinion about the findings. She has reliable contacts for everything to help ensure you get the right price. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family in the future.
  • svetlana kamenko ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They made the experience of selling our home a breeze! We would highly recommend them!
  • Don Collins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Top-notch service! Great communication and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended - Heather and her team went above and beyond.

RESPECT AND SUPPORT THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS

AMAZING realtor team! From our very first meeting, Claire was insightful, energetic, and so so so willing to work with our timeline and budget. As a queer couple, we were nervous about working with someone new for such a personal process, but Claire and her team showed us so much respect and support throughout the entire process. I was honestly a bit sad that it went so quickly because I loved our weekly home viewing days and getting to hear Claire’s thoughts and knowledge on the homes we were seeing. I can’t recommend this team enough. Thank you, Claire and crew!

— Shea B.

ATTENTIVE, COMMUNICATIVE, HELPFUL, AND KIND

I cannot recommend Claire and her team enough to anyone and everyone I know. I had a complicated sale that increased in complexity and approach with time. Claire did not skip a beat. She put me at ease whenever I had questions, was more than willing to talk things out when needed and gave objective recommendations – I completely trusted her through the entire process. She and her team are attentive, communicative, helpful, and kind. They went above and beyond in assisting in many unexpected areas of the sale. Not to mention, I loved being able to support a small business that engages with and supports the community. I would undoubtedly use them again for the purchase or sale of a house.

— Hilary P.

SCHEDULED HOME VIEWINGS WITHIN 1 DAY

Amazing team, this was my first experience with a Realtor and they made the entire process easy. Got me scheduled home viewings within 1 day. Also helped guide me through other things such as getting inspections. Thanks!

— Kevin M.

FRIENDLY, SUPER HELPFUL, AND SUPPORTIVE

I had an excellent house-buying experience through Paris Group Realty, LLC, with Shannon Finley as my agent. I met Shannon during an open house “just looking” and within mere weeks of that, I found myself a happy homeowner! The whole process with Shannon and Paris Group Realty, LLC was the smoothest house-buying experience I’ve ever had (I had two prior house-buying experiences in another state). Shannon was friendly, super helpful, supportive, professional, and easy to communicate with, throughout the entire process. She represented me extremely well and I am very grateful to have had her as my agent!

— Ann B.

WONDERFUL BLEND OF PROFESSIONAL & PERSONABLE

I’ve worked with Kati Rodgers a few times over the past few years, both buying and selling. Kati was absolutely amazing to work with; she was responsive, attentive, and diligent. Buying and selling with Kati was a breeze and the Paris Group team made every step of the process as smooth as possible. I could not be more happy with how both of my recent selling experiences with Kati have gone. She’s absolutely wonderful!

— Katie J.

JOSH LISTENED TO OUR NEEDS; WAS RESPONSIVE AND ATTENTIVE

We loved working with Josh [Billeter]! He listened to our needs, was responsive and attentive and showed us some great properties! We would definitely work with Josh again and have recommended him to our friends.

— Felixthecatoc

Conner was patient and listened to my needs

Selling a home is a complex process. 1st learning your client’s needs, then actually getting into escrow in today’s market, then navigate all the curveballs in an escrow to close a home. I know, I am a CA agent. So, when I started looking in Portland I met with a few agents to view homes. Conner’s attitude stood out above and beyond. When I met her I was unsure of the neighborhoods downtown. I was looking for an investment property that I could enjoy part-time. She was patient and listened to my needs as they changed the more I learned of the landscape. After 3 or 4 trips from CA we discovered the Mosaic Building near PSU. The building has a few HOA issues that make transactions almost impossible. About 20 days into Escrow me and my lender exhausted all options on financing. And another 2 units fell out of escrow due to these issues. Conner talked to the seller and came up with a creative way to make it happen. We talked to our lawyer, had them read over everything, and gave us the thumbs up. Without her persistence and inquisitive nature, there is no way our purchase would have happened. We cannot thank her enough.

— petetomaszek

Understanding, kind, and fun to work with

This was my first time buying a home, and I was in an uncommon situation. Claire and her team were very understanding, kind, and honestly a lot of fun to work with. I was pretty stressed to begin with, and there were times during the process I was anxious, but Claire was wonderful and helped ease those anxieties. If I ever am back in the market in/around Portland, Claire will be my first choice, without a doubt.

— Rputnmitch

Extremely knowledgeable and efficient

Josh is a professional who is both extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He works hard to provide the highest quality service. He is always quick to respond and appears to often work ‘after hours.’

— Pjamesdean

TIRELESS TEAM

Claire and her team are fantastic! They worked tirelessly to help us through the home buying experience. Claire is knowledgeable, hardworking, kind, and always willing to answer questions. She got us a fair deal in a tough market. We will exclusively use them for our future home purchases.

— Kimber L.

CLAIRE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES

Claire helped us buy the house we want with all details in today’s hot seller market at asking price! Very knowledgeable for Portland Metro. She loves what she does. We got to work with her team as well and she treats them well with respect and love. Great network/connections with experienced home inspectors, contractors, and technicians. We have loved working with her and will do again.

— Mohammad H.

STRONG NEGOTIATION SKILLS

Excellent market knowledge and execution in helping us purchase three rental properties, including two single family homes; and all with very friendly service. Strong advice on negotiations on pricing and terms. A pleasure to work with and highly recommended.

— Kevin M.

FIVE-STAR PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH

Claire and her team (including Kate and Natalie) at Paris Realty Group are absolutely stellar and we are glad to recommend her to our friends and family. It has been a 5-star process from start to finish. We felt like we were in good hands as we were purchasing our first home. Claire also had fantastic recommendations for inspectors, contractors, a lender, and everything else that we needed throughout the process.

— ian0099

ON TOP OF EVERY PART OF THE PROCESS

Heather walked me through my first home purchase in the middle of one of the most challenging eras of Portland real estate. She was on top of every part of the process – from touring *dozens* of properties to somehow pulling inspections through in less than 3 days. I will 100% recommend her for any Portland home purchase!

— Mike C.

WONDERFUL BLEND OF PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE

The personalized service and attention we received from our Paris Group Realtor, Patricia LoCascio, was unparalleled! She made what would have been a stress-filled experience, a thoroughly enjoyable one! She is a wonderful blend of professional and personable. We loved interacting with her during the whole purchasing process. Her ability to negotiate was a thing to behold and she literally saved us thousands of dollars on the price of our condo. We HIGHLY recommend Patricia and we look forward to working with her again in the future!

— zuser20160310123206061

First time buyer

I worked with Claire for the purchase of my first home. It was a super difficult market for a first-time buyer but Claire was reassuring and helped us through a few rough patches. I really appreciate how she got to know us and our needs when helping us before, during, and after the sale. When things weren’t right, she went above and beyond to correct them. Thank you, Claire!

— Quinn J.

A wealth of warmth & kindness

Claire is my colleague and mentor and was the clear choice when listing my home. She’s a powerhouse of knowledge, a wealth of warmth and kindness, and has curated the most remarkable support team to get you through the process. Claire makes it possible to enjoy selling, knowing you’re in great hands. I love her dearly, trust her implicitly, and will never use another agency!

— Patricia L.

Always there to chat

Claire was wonderful. So patient, knowledgeable and responsive through the whole process. The ‘hand holding’ that she provided through my sale (after being a long time owner) was a perk I didn’t know I needed. She was always upbeat and willing to chat about concerns and offers. Highly  recommended.

— Mary C.

WE HAVE WORKED WITH HEATHER ON 3 TRANSACTIONS

We’ve worked with Heather on 3 transactions now and it is always a breeze, no matter the conditions. The last two, selling our current home and buying a new one, were at the peak (maybe?) of the 2021 real estate frenzy. We started talking in March or April about strategy to sell, how we’d find a new house, what repairs/fixes we needed to do, and basic timelines. From there she took care of EVERYTHING outside of packing us up! (well, that’s a bit of an exaggeration) I’m happy to say we had 13 offers on the house we sold, she coached us on best pricing for our offer on the new house, and allayed our fears throughout the process. From listing to moving we were done in less than 2 months. While I don’t want to move any time soon, I expect to have Heather and her team help us in our next real estate endeavor.

— Tom W.

HIGHLY KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH THE PORTLAND MARKET

We recently worked with Claire Paris to buy our first home in Portland and she made the experience seamless from the very start. Not only is she super down-to-earth and personable, she is also highly knowledgeable with the Portland market and an absolute go-getter. Throughout our whole process, she was trustworthy. Everyone from her team is also really great and has been super helpful to us along the way. We would hands down recommend Paris Group Realty to any prospective buyer.

— Jacqueline F.

Always there to chat

Paris Group helped us find a rental property and sell that same rental property when we had to move out of town. Claire was very knowledgeable about construction information and she is great at helping resolve issues.

— Luke M.

Upbeat & Understanding

Heather has lots of experience, knows Portland in and out, and responds quickly to emails, texts, and phone calls. She’s patient, organized, upbeat, and understanding. Buying a house in Portland isn’t always easy, but when you’re working with Heather, you have a huge advantage.

— Andrea Milton

Dedicated and Professional

We would not own our house without the dedication and professionalism of Claire Paris. She was calm during chaos and was responsive and knowledgeable every step of the way. Going in, we thought hiring a realtor was a formality in the age of online listings. After going through the process, I  wouldn’t dream of buying or selling a house without relying on the expertise of Claire Paris. I would recommend her and the Paris Group to anyone!

— Kyle R & Devin H

Proactive 24/7

Michael was proactive on nights and weekends. While highly efficient, not once did he push us in a direction that didn’t feel right. His Rolodex on home inspection was instructive and his savvy negotiation saved us a considerable amount of money. Throughout a challenging close he dispensed with any roadblocks employing an easy, reassuring way. Go the extra mile? Michael is Portland real estate’s version of an elite, ultra-marathoner. When a 100 would earn a “job well done,” he delivers a 150.

— Daniel Cook

Great Team

Claire Paris and her whole team are incredibly good at what they do. They are quick to respond to even the smallest concern and go above and beyond to be there through the whole process of buying a home. They got us into listings on our time schedule and even helped us on holidays. We were new home buyers and they broke everything down for us to understand the process and recommended an amazing mortgage broker to help us with the financial part. We could not recommend her and her team enough. Without them we would not be in this beautiful home.

— Emily W & Jesse K

A Breeze!

From start to finish Claire and her team were there to help and to make this normally stressful process a breeze. We closed on our house today and toured the house less than a month ago. Claire has also offered to help with any questions post sale regarding ownership and anything else. I cannot recommend her and her team enough.

— Mike M

High Level of Expertise

Claire did a great job in helping us find a property. She has a high level of expertise especially in the market today. We were very happy working with her. She had a huge network available to us for many types of services needed after our sale was complete. I would recommend her.

— Richard C & Debbie M

Best Real Estate Agent

If you think buying or selling a home is challenging or you just don’t want the headache….call Claire immediately. She is absolutely the best real estate agent that I have had the pleasure of working with. She successfully sold my rental property for full ask after negotiating the maze of repair requests, inspections, tenants, etc. And I did not have to do a thing…except sign the papers. Seamless and painless….through the whole process. Claire is on top of everything and makes your life easier.

— Chip & Larrisa A

My First Home!

Claire is really wonderful and was instrumental to the purchase of my first home. I am grateful to her and her team for taking care of all kinds of important details that I was simply not equipped to address on my own. She is very compassionate, clever, funny and knowledgeable, and demonstrates confidence and integrity on which you can rely. Claire really made the process of buying a home far less stressful and challenging than I thought possible!

— Matt Thompson

Dedicated Agent

Michael is a thoughtful, dedicated and knowledgeable real estate professional. I not only recommend him but I couldn’t imagine buying a home without his sage counsel. We brought Michael complication after complication and he was able to guide us through and into our ideal home. He is a skilled  negotiator who has his feet planted firmly on the ground but isn’t afraid to stick his head in the clouds with you. Highest recommendation and gratitude for Michael Toews.

— Zach Zerzan & Caddy Kestell

Huge Thanks!

My husband and I hired Claire to help us sell our first home, and then purchase a new home. Claire gave us great advice and was terrific to work with. In particular, we think Claire was an excellent agent for us because 1) she was skilled in talking us through complex negotiations and showing us  perspectives we hadn’t considered, and 2) she was great in helping the two of us come to consensus when we disagreed. Our first experience purchasing a home was difficult, and we learned things this time around that we wish we had known before. Our huge thanks to Claire!

— Celeste J

Great Deal of Knowledge

My husband and I were more than satisfied with our experience with Claire of Paris Group Realty. We immediately trusted Claire as she demonstrated a great deal of knowledge from her years of experience. She listened to our wants and needs and in the end we were rewarded with the PERFECT home. Thank you Claire!! You’re awesome!

— James & Emily L

100%

Claire was incredible! She was so helpful and guided us throughout the entire process. We had a few hitches in our financing and Claire was patient and continued to work with us through the situation. In the end, because of Claire, her keen eye for a great home and her knowledge and patience, we are living in a home we absolutely love. I recommend Claire 100%!

— Colu H

Strong negotiating skills

Working with Claire was easy, and fun! She is a total professional, knows the market perfectly, and had tremendous patience with us and our challenging schedules. She was prompt in returning all calls and emails, and sharing with us any paperwork. Her strong negotiating skills landed us a great  price for our old home, and into the home of our dreams. We couldn’t have done better in all aspects of the sale and purchase of our new home. Thanks Claire!

— Thomas C & Kevin T

Short Sale!!

Claire helped us through a nightmarish buying process on a short sale that was not up to code. She was great at navigating the process of dealing with the city, the seller, and the tenants (as it was a rental property). Recently she helped us sell the property.

— Connor S

A true partnership

Michael was great to work with! Treated our time together as a true partnership where we both learned from each other. We looked at A LOT of houses, and Michael learned what I was looking for until Bam! we found the one!

— Josh Monifi

Client Ratings & Reviews

See What Others Have to Say

Buying or Selling a Home?

Reach Out Today